Getting rid of headaches the right way!

Today, when I woke up from bed I had an enormous, throbbing headache that was unbearable. I literally couldn’t even think without getting that aching feeling inside my head like someone was stabbing my brain (exaggerated, but you get the idea). I tried going back to bed, but when I woke up it got even worse! So as most people do, I googled up remedies on curing a headache. I try to find a remedy that would be as natural as possible because I don’t have all the specific items needed. That was when I found ASMR (Autonomous sensory meridian response)  massages.

I had no idea what these massages were, and as desperate as I was, I just click on the video and tried it out. Honestly, I don’t know whether or not I found it comforting or normal but it sure did work for me. It was quite a long video and most of you readers don’t have to watch the full part, but just watch a couple seconds of it and you’ll see what I’m talking about.

At first, I found this video so creepy that I was about to just end it and move on. But once I started to listen to it more and more I felt more relaxed and at peace. The soothing voice and touch of the scalp honestly felt like he was right there with me. Closing your eyes will make this experience even better and relieving more of your stress. I fell asleep while watching the video and when I woke up, my headache was completely gone if not almost all gone. This weird remedy was only about an hour long but proved highly effective. If you guys every have a headache and don’t know what to do, I HIGHLY suggest trying this weird crazy method out because in all honesty, it works.

massage

It’s crazy how innovative this whole ASMR massage thing is. I’ve never thought that someone could give another person a massage through videos! Innovation is something that can be found in everything we do. And this just just a mere example of it. Again, forewarning you readers right now, this could get a bit creepy for some of you guys and may definitely not be suited for you. But if you guys are adventurous enough or desperate enough (like I was) I recommend checking it out because it blew my mind (literally).

Until next time my fellow readers!

Signing,

Chris

Leave a comment