I am don…

NO, I do not want to wake up at exactly 5:30 AM in the morning.  NO, I do not want to spend my whole night working on countless hours of homework.  NO, I do not want to study.

Blend

I am tired to the point that I can not even open my eyes fully.  My eyes feel dry and red; I do not want to do anything.  All I want to do is sleep, but I can’t do so because of the countless amount of things I have to do.  And to top it off, everything.  I mean everything is so pointless to the point of dullness that I don’t even care anymore.

Blend

I am tired.  I am sick.  And I want to sleep.

 

 

I just want to sleep and do nothing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nothing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nothing sounds real nice right now.

Blend

 

 

Signing,

Naomi

 

P.S. Sorry about this negative post guys; I just wanted to write all my anger out.

Leave a Reply

