Miracles

First, lets ask yourselves the question what is a miracle? By google’s definition, a miracle is a surprising and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is therefore considered to be the work of a divine agency.

After watching this video I found out what the true definition of a miracle was.So you know how people give their spare change to homeless people and even sometimes their clothing? Well not this fine young gentlemen here. He does something which is outrageous. I really don’t want to spoil this for you guys so please just watch this video for yourself.

Seems too good to be true right? WRONG! MagicofRahat keeps the ‘magic’ going by exploiting this lucky homeless man into something even far greater than I could ever imagine. This act of miracles builds up and about a month and 3 days later another video was posted. At first, reading the title I couldn’t even believe what my eyes saw. I literally thought that my eyes were lying to me this whole time, but nope. After watching this, I begun to believe that miracles do happen, but you just don’t know it yet.

His reaction was absolutely priceless and if I ever were in his position, I wouldn’t even know what to say. I’d probably think that this was all a big joke as well knowing that this can’t be possibly happening. All I could really say right now is wow, humanity has been restored and I found out that there is still good in this world.

Watching videos like these really gets to me. I was breaking up into tears by the end of the whole video because of how joyful and surprised he was.My heart goes out to all those who helped supported the fundraiser and I would personally like to say Thank You…..so much. You’ve all made this man finally believe in not only himself, but that there is a bright side to the previous world that he lived on. I usually don’t get this emotional, but this was just too much for me to handle.

miracles-2

Until next time readers,

Signing,

Chris

 

Leave a Reply

