Innovation Strikes Again!

On November 27th, 2013, Disney had released one of the most phenomenal Disney movie I’ve ever seen. That’s right, you guessed it, Frozen. What makes Frozen so popular and different from the rest of the Disney movies is it’s central theme, which is not being afraid to be yourself. Also, the songs which were sung in the movie was definitely catchy and amazing. And that’s what I’m here to talk to you guys about! Disney’s Frozen played songs that were over the top amazing and made me want to find them on youtube and hit the replay button until I got sick of it (which I never did). Today I found this cover that Brian did of one of my favorite songs in Frozen which was “Let it Go.” (Original cover by Demi Lovato). It’s basically a collaboration of Disney and Pixar characters combined, but there’s a twist! It’s all sung by ONE person! Check it out guys.

This gave me goosebumps just watching it because of how awesome this is! I’ve never thought someone could be as talented as this. Not only are all the impressions on point, but his singing is actually pretty good! I’m literally listening to this song right now while writing this blog post! It’s so crazy now a days how people come up with the most crazy but awesome things. This isn’t only coming from me though! It seems to me that over 180k people are digging this video too!

Frozen

I am a sucker for cover songs, especially ones that I really like and oh man did this get me. I know it wasn’t the most normal cover compared to others covers of songs, but wow did this make me smile 🙂 It made me smile because not only was the song killer, but the guy seemed to be having so much fun! The purpose of music is to bring inspiration and joy to one’s heart and this definitely brought that to the table. Speaking of fun! I have another follow up video for you readers to see!

Until Next Time readers!

Signing,

Chris

 

One thought on “Innovation Strikes Again!

Leave a Reply

