First Kiss…

*WARNING: WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO SEE IS A VIDEO FOR ONLY THE MATURE ADULTS/TEENS. THERE IS A BUNCH OF KISSING AND ROMANCE BEING PORTRAYED IN THE VIDEO. THANK YOU!”

So recently,  I came across this video that really stuck out to me. This video is basically about 20 strangers who get together and have their very first kiss with each other. I know it doesn’t sound like much, but the way they showed it was beautiful. This video really helped me realize that the world isn’t all bad and destructive, but beautiful and good. The gentleness of the music and the way people reacted we’re just on point. Please watch this video for yourself and you’ll understand why 🙂

It’s so funny how just a kiss can change someone’s perspective about another person in seconds. THIS COULD EITHER BE A GOOD THING OR A BAD THING. But fortunately, it’s a very good thing in this video! It warms my heart that people out there are still willing to face the world and do something different for once. This video brings such a positive and strong message that NEEDS to be shared with more people. This literally changed my bad mood and brought a smile to my face knowing that people out there still have hearts that they are willing to share. No matter what sex you are, who you love, or how you are we are all still human beings in the end. Realizing this, maybe we can finally come together as a community and strive for world peace or even greater.

“…..love one another as I have loved you” -John 13: 34-35

I will definitely be sharing this video to my friends and family in order to help spread the positively in this world. I hope that you guys will help spread this awesome video with your friends and family. The originality of this video is so great that it gives me ideas in my head about spreading this positively.

Until next time readers!

Signing,

Chris

 

Leave a Reply

