Welcome Home Soldier!

As I was browsing across Youtube, I came across a commercial that I decided not to skip for once. This was the first time that a commercial actually caught my attention and interest and made me want more. It made me smile, tear up a bit, and warmed my heart. This was going to be a welcome home surprise that this noble soldier will never forget…

I thought that these welcome homes usually only happens in movies until I saw this. This community gives off such a heartwarming vibe that I will never forget. What an honor it must be to have such a hero coming back home. What really struck me in this video was the old veteran waving his hand and smiling. I have no idea why, but I will never be able to get that image out of my mind. This surprise will definitely not be something that Lt.Chuck Nadd will never forget, Jan 8th.

welcome-home

I don’t really see why this has anything to do with a beer commercial, but it sure did make me happy. And I’m guessing it made Lt.Chuck Nadd a bit happy as well. This was such a creative video, and a lot of hard work and effort was put into this homecoming parade. All in all is was well worth it, and I would just like to say welcome home soldier, it’s glad to have you back!

See you guys next time!

Signing,

Chris

Leave a Reply

